Junior School Council

At Williamstown Primary School we feel that the development of the whole child is essential to long-term social, emotional and academic success. Leadership is a skill that we not only hold dear to our values and beliefs, but also promote, nurture and develop. To develop these skills we must provide opportunity. At Williamstown Primary one of the many opportunities for leadership experience is through our Junior School Councillor Program.

2019 Representatives

Grade Prep
Prep C – Boyd McLeod
Prep D – A. J.
Prep J – Flynn Gardner
Prep L – Curtis Round

Grade One
1A – Henry Cannon
1R – Zara Holmes
1T – Molly Firth

Grade Two
2A – Hugo Devine
2S – Freya de Zilva
2T – Quincy Keegan

Grade 3/4
3/4C – Alyssa Wilkinson
3/4E – Faris Driver
3/4H – Chanel Maamary
3/4K – Nikhil Suresh
3/4S – Nitya Suresh
3/4W – Lenox Essman

Grade 5/6
5/6B – C. G.
5/6D – James Palser
5/6H – Ellen Barker
5/6K – Callum Patel
5/6L – Sophia Neville
5/6M – Sienna McPhee